WP User Merger

Beschreibung

After activation there will be a settings page under Users menu. User Merger let you merge information of two users. There are two dropdowns on settings page. Select two users you want to merge. See screenshot 1.
Then press „Merge Users“ button. A warning notification will appear for confirmation. Confirm action by pressing the Yes button. See screenshot 2.
After pressing proceed there will be a successful message which means users has been merged successfully. See screenshot 3.
If you select same users, the merge action will not be performed. A warning message will appear that same users cannot be selected for merge action. See screenshot 4.
For detailed selection there is a toggle button that allow you to choose what information the user should include after the merge action. This is a premium feature. See screenshot 5.

License

This WordPress plugin is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 2 of the License, or any later version. This WordPress plugin is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this WordPress plugin. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html.

Screenshots

  • How it works?
  • Confirmation message before merge
  • Success message after merge action
  • Same users cannot be merged
  • Detailed selection before merge (PREMIUM FEATURE)
  • WP User Merger under users menu
  • Select users you want to merge
  • Select fields and user meta
  • Settings page under users menu

Installation

  1. Upload the plugin files to the /wp-content/plugins/ directory, or install the plugin through the WordPress plugins screen directly.
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‚Plugins‘ screen in WordPress
  3. There will now be a Split icon in the to Woocommerce order overview page within the order actions.

FAQ

How to merge users multiple users?

On settings page select users you want to merge. Click merge and a warning will appear. Conform procedure and users will be merged.

Rezensionen

Für dieses Plugin gibt es keine Rezensionen.

Mitwirkende & Entwickler

„WP User Merger“ ist Open-Source-Software. Folgende Menschen haben an diesem Plugin mitgewirkt:

Mitwirkende

Übersetze „WP User Merger“ in deine Sprache.

Interessiert an der Entwicklung?

Durchstöbere den Code, sieh dir das SVN Repository an oder abonniere das Entwicklungsprotokoll per RSS.

Änderungsprotokoll

1.3.6

  • Undefined variable notice fixed. 15/06/2020

1.3.5

  • Settings page link added to plugins links section. 02/06/2020 [Thanks to @pamcho]

1.3.4

  • Undo option added. 16/05/2020 [Thanks to Team Ibulb Work]

1.3.3

  • Updating assets. 04/05/2020 [Thanks to Rais Sufyan]

1.3.2

  • Email address instead of username in dropdown lists. 03/05/2020 [Thanks to Jonathan Koehn / theWordBooks]

1.3.1

  • Updating assets. 22/04/2020 [Thanks to Rais Sufyan]

1.3

  • Conditional appearance of selection after success msg. 09/08/2019

1.2

  • 2nd release after review. 08/08/2019

1.1

  • First release after review. 07/08/2019

1.0

  • First release.