Dieses Plugin ist nicht mit den jüngsten 3 Hauptversionen von WordPress getestet worden. Es wird möglicherweise nicht mehr gewartet oder unterstützt und kann Kompatibilitätsprobleme haben, wenn es mit neueren Versionen von WordPress verwendet wird.

WPMU Database Reset

Beschreibung

The WordPress Database Reset plugin allows you to reset the database back to its default settings without having to delete the site and recreate it.

Useful tool for theme and plugin developers who often have to clean up the mess and start over.

Screenshots

  • Admin interface

Installation

  1. Upload the whole plugin directory to the /wp-content/plugins/ directory
  2. Aktiviere das Plugin in WordPress im Menü „Plugins“​
  3. Go to Tools > Database Reset
  4. Viel Spaß!

Rezensionen

14. Juni 2018
This plugin still works but it exchange the admin email for you@excample, you can't change that unless in the DB and the plugin does not clean everything. You will find a better and maintained plugin here https://wordpress.org/plugins/reset-wp/
3. September 2016
I used this plugin and my site was deleted, or I can't login as an admin anymore. I can't access any of my plugins, I can't install any plugins, I get errors when I try to do just about anything. Themes don't show up in the theme section anymore. Just blank tiles. How can I fix this?
3. September 2016
UPDATE As of version 0.1.2 the plugin works very well! As of version 0.1, this plugin doesn't work at all. You click the button, you confirm, and then the plugin simply doesn't do anything. Not sure why this was launched.
Lies alle 2 Rezensionen

Mitwirkende & Entwickler

„WPMU Database Reset“ ist Open-Source-Software. Folgende Menschen haben an diesem Plugin mitgewirkt:

Mitwirkende

Übersetze „WPMU Database Reset“ in deine Sprache.

Interessiert an der Entwicklung?

Durchstöbere den Code, sieh dir das SVN Repository an oder abonniere das Entwicklungsprotokoll per RSS.

Änderungsprotokoll

0.2.2

  • Fix warning message in Customizer screen in some themes after database reset

0.2.1

  • Fix plugin wiping out users and sites when used on the main website in network

0.2

  • Remove custom database tables after reset

0.1.3

  • Preserve Site Title and Site Language after reset

0.1.2

  • Clear wp term meta table after reset
  • Fix issue of sufficient permissions error after database reset

0.1.1

  • Fix plugin not functioning